Contact us

Contact information

Perttu Tolvanen

Web & CMS Expert, Partner
+ 358 50 368 5199
perttu.tolvanen@northpatrol.com

Contact Perttu about concept design, selection of content management systems and partners as well as training and seminars.

Sami Kalanen

Managing Partner
+358 50 307 4044
sami.kalanen@northpatrol.com

Contact Sami about project preparation, definition of requirements and competitive bidding, as well as matters regarding North Patrol Oy management.

Kimmo Parkkinen

Web Technology Expert, Partner
+358 50 430 5031
kimmo.parkkinen@northpatrol.com

Hanna P. Korhonen

Intranet & Web Communications Specialist, Partner
+358 50 563 2508
hanna.korhonen@northpatrol.com

Virpi Blom

Web Concept & Project Expert, Partner
+358 400 240376
virpi.blom@northpatrol.com

Mikko Jokela

Web & Digital Business Expert
+358 40 588 9720
mikko.jokela@northpatrol.com

Camilla Heikkilä

Web Communications Specialist
+358 50 327 1717
camilla.heikkila@northpatrol.com

Anna Availa

Digital Communications Advisor
+358 45 6789 676
anna.availa@northpatrol.com


Office

Our office is located in Helsinki city center.

North Patrol Oy
Mannerheimintie 18A, 6th floor
00100 Helsinki
Finland

northpatrol@northpatrol.com


Billing address

Online invoices:
OVT ID 003724934836
Operator: BasWare

Paper invoices:
North Patrol Oy
PL 176
00101 Helsinki

Finland

Email:
Invoices can also be sent by email to:
laskut@administer.fi

VAT:
FI24934836


Contact us!

You can send us a contact request using this form.

Recent Posts

Native mobile apps, bots or web apps?

Deciding your digital touch points is not always a straightforward task. Especially right now when the mobile world is developing at a fast pace. Many organizations have already invested big chunks of money in mobile apps, but many are still wondering about whether they should invest in high-quality web apps or new channels instead, such as Facebook Messenger bots. Continue reading