Contact info

Sami Kalanen

Sami Kalanen

Managing Partner

+358 50 307 4044

sami.kalanen@northpatrol.com

Contact Sami about project preparation, definition of requirements and competitive bidding, as well as matters regarding North Patrol Oy management.

Perttu Tolvanen

Perttu Tolvanen

Web & CMS Expert, Partner

+358 50 368 5199

perttu.tolvanen@northpatrol.com

Contact Perttu about concept design, selection of content management systems and partners as well as training and seminars.

Kimmo Parkkinen

Kimmo Parkkinen

Web Technology Expert, Partner

+358 50 430 5031

kimmo.parkkinen@northpatrol.com

Virpi Blom

Virpi Blom

Web & CMS Expert, Partner

+358 400 240376

virpi.blom@northpatrol.fi

Mikko Jokela

Mikko Jokela

Web & Digital Business Expert, Partner

+358 40 588 9720

mikko.jokela@northpatrol.com

Camilla Heikkilä

Camilla Heikkilä

Web Communications Specialist, Partner

+358 50 327 1717

camilla.heikkila@northpatrol.com

Anna Availa

Anna Availa

Digital Communications Advisor

+358 45 6789 676

anna.availa@northpatrol.com

Heikki Toivo

Heikki Toivo

Digitalization Architect

+358 50 525 0240

heikki.toivo@northpatrol.com

Noora Linnermo

Noora Linnermo

Web & Digital Business Expert

+358 50 586 5678

noora.linnermo@northpatrol.com

Billing Address

Online invoices:
OVT ID 003724934836
Operator: BasWare

Paper invoices:
North Patrol Oy
PL 176
00101 Helsinki

Finland

Email:
Invoices can also be sent by email to:
laskut@administer.fi

VAT:
FI24934836

Office

Our office is located in Helsinki city center.

North Patrol Oy
Mannerheimintie 18 A, 6th floor.
00100 Helsinki
Finland
northpatrol@northpatrol.com

Kartta

Request for contact, price estimate or proposal!

Please, tell us about your needs and we will contact you.

Contact Form