Contact us

Contact form

Request for contact, price estimate or proposal! Please, tell us about your needs and we will contact you.

Your interest
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sari Mäkelä

Sari Mäkelä

Digital Business Advisor

+358 40 521 6330

sari.makela@northpatrol.com

Contact Sari if you are interested in hearing more of our services or getting an offer!

Sami Kalanen

Sami Kalanen

Managing Partner

+358 50 307 4044

sami.kalanen@northpatrol.com

Contact Sami about matters regarding North Patrol administration.

Perttu Tolvanen

Perttu Tolvanen

Web & CMS Expert, Partner

+358 50 368 5199

perttu.tolvanen@northpatrol.com

Contact Perttu about training and seminars.

Kimmo Parkkinen

Kimmo Parkkinen

Web Technology Expert, Partner

+358 50 430 5031

kimmo.parkkinen@northpatrol.com

Virpi Blom

Virpi Blom

Web Concept & Project Expert, Partner

+358 400 240376

virpi.blom@northpatrol.fi

Mikko Jokela

Mikko Jokela

Web & Digital Business Expert, Partner

+358 40 588 9720

mikko.jokela@northpatrol.com

Camilla Heikkilä

Camilla Heikkilä

Web Communications Specialist, Partner

+358 50 327 1717

camilla.heikkila@northpatrol.com

Anna Availa

Anna Availa

Digital Communications Advisor

+358 45 6789 676

anna.availa@northpatrol.com

Heikki Toivo

Heikki Toivo

Digitalization Architect

+358 50 525 0240

heikki.toivo@northpatrol.com

Noora Linnermo

Noora Linnermo

Web & Digital Business Expert

+358 50 586 5678

noora.linnermo@northpatrol.com

Billing Address

Online invoices:
OVT ID 003724934836
Operator: BasWare

Paper invoices:
North Patrol Oy
PL 176
00101 Helsinki

Finland

Email:
Invoices can also be sent by email to:
laskut@administer.fi

VAT:
FI24934836

Office

Our office is located in Helsinki city center.

North Patrol Oy
Fabianinkatu 31 C, 4th floor.
00100 Helsinki
Finland
northpatrol@northpatrol.com

Kartta